Return to Enduristan Monsoon 3 Panniers
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Enduristan Monsoon 3 Panniers August 29, 2022
REVIEWER: Tyler H from Rocky View County, AB Canada  
Bags are well made and very durable. A custom length strap would be nice, as they are hard to shorten up. Overall great bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks great, easy install - no rack July 30, 2022
REVIEWER: Steve Boyle from Victoria, BC Canada  
Have only just mounted these and used for a few errands around town but the install was easy and the quality of the bags looks good too.  Happy with them so far on my Norden 901.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best July 1, 2021
REVIEWER: @lastbornraj from SCARBOROUGH, ON Canada  
Always a best shopping experience,  either online through their website or through eBay fast and secure shipping with awesome custome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lookin Good! June 30, 2021
REVIEWER: Peter Thiersch from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Just recieved Monsoon 3s after v quick delivery. Fit my 800gs v well, on existing Jesse luggage rack, but need to order heat shield to protect left hand bag front corner. Optional rok straps didnt really help much, will use an extra strap to cinch each bag onto rack for max stability. Really impressed w the design, quality and price. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enduristan Monsoon 3 May 19, 2021
REVIEWER: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Outstanding service from Dualsport. Item shipped immediately and arrived two days faster than original estimate.

Quality product. Competitive pricing. Excellent service all around. Thanks much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service May 8, 2021
REVIEWER: Charles Penner from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great customer service, fast shipping less then a week. product arrived exactly as described. Would by from both company and product again

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
REVIEWER: Kevin Bowman from Exeter, ON Canada  
Fit my duke 390 like a glove.  Cannot wait to give them a try in the spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent soft luggage April 4, 2019
REVIEWER: Darwin Janz from Regina, SK Canada  
I am happy with the quick delivery, quality of the soft luggage and the price. I wanted a simple luggage system that is easy to place and remove from the bike. I also wanted a roll top that is quick to access without having to alter the strapping to the motorcycle. Endurostan succeeded with my needs. I also really like the material. It is durable and very flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?