Return to GS911 WIFI/Bluetooth Enthusiast Version
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Supply of GS911 July 7, 2020
REVIEWER: Mike Champion from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Dual Sport was very prompt in completing the order and sendinding it out. It was very securely packed and exactly as advertised.
The GS911 has helped me solve a lingering ABS fault, saving thousands at a shop.
Great guys, I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 No tracking May 4, 2020
REVIEWER: Jeffrey Knock from Southport, MB Canada  
I received confirmation of my purchase and that it has been shipped. The email said I would receive a separate email with tracking info, but I never received anything further.

Other than not knowing where my purchase is or when it will arrive it has been a good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I expected... April 25, 2020
REVIEWER: Peter V from Milton, ON Canada  
During this COVID 19 crisis, I was able to purchase a GS-911 wifi Hexcode programmer for a 2005 BMW K1200S I recently acquired.  The delivery took 2 days and the unit was not damaged.  Actually really surprised and impressed with the quick delivery using the free shipping method.  Also being a new customer I was able to apply a 10% off coupon code which made the deal even sweeter.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
REVIEWER: benoit sagala from boisbriand, QC Canada  
produit parfait comme decrit et livrer rapidement

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service from DSP September 1, 2019
REVIEWER: Tom from Toronto, ON Canada  
The GS-911 is a 'must have' for your GS. It's functionality allows you to perform dealer-only procedures (like activating the ABS unit when doing a brake flush). So the cost of the GS-911 pays for itself very quickly.

The service from DSP was exceptional - I received a call from them to ensure I was ordering the correct version, and when they didn't have stock on that model, the quickly presented alternatives, then fast-ordered the unit so they could ship it to me asap!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Good August 15, 2018
REVIEWER: Stephen F from Kamloops, BC Canada  
The newest DIN style GS-911 WiFi was subbed but the conversion cable was included at no charge so all good. No troubles with the order and arrived 2 days early. Gotta like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seller July 10, 2018
REVIEWER: Pascal Morin from Jonquiere, QC Canada  
Fast shipping no problemo perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gs911 May 12, 2018
REVIEWER: Bruce Vick from St. Walburg, SK Canada  
This product works as described but one must pay close attention to the directions. I believe that after a few uses, this product will have paid for it,s self.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 6, 2018
REVIEWER: Dave Mason from Winnipeg, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service incredable June 20, 2017
REVIEWER: Robert Laloie from St-Colomban, QC Canada  
It as the first time I bought something from you and with the service you gave me, it will not be the last time

Was this review helpful to you?