Return to Enduristan Tornado 2 Pack Sack - Starting at $125.99
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Enduristan Tornado shopping experience April 19, 2021
REVIEWER: Gaetan Trottier from Gatineau, QC Canada  
I have purchased a XL Enduristan Tornado from DualSport Plus on 12 April 2021.
Seems like the transaction went without a problem at the store, receive confirmation of order same day, and shipping notice same day as well. Great Service

Not fault of the store, I still have to receive my items as they are somewhere in the Canada Post warehouse in Mississauga. Was supposed to receive the items the following Friday but will take longer. Glad I do not need the bag right away, but may I suggest using another shipper as it seems to be going into a black hole with Canada Post. I will update this review upon receiving (hopefully) my items.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
REVIEWER: Cameron O'Rourke from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
REVIEWER: Emilie Boissonneault from LEVIS, QC Canada  
Good Service, Extremely Fast Shipping and Quality Product.  Woww.  To recommend :) And thank you for the subtle packaging I requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
REVIEWER: Kathy from Jarvis, ON Canada  
Excellent quality product and practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Durable Bag June 4, 2019
REVIEWER: Kelso from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Well made and excellent attachment points. For the price it should be the type of gear that lasts and holds its value as well or better than other bags that I have come across. The business card slot may be a point of weakness if something snags it. Not sure why I need to advertise myself when out on a ride but otherwise a tough bag that should last.

And easy ordering and shipping by Dualsport Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Roll bag December 8, 2018
REVIEWER: DJMoto from Regina, SK Canada  
Bought the role bag to carry camping gear on the back rack of an ADV bike.  I am impressed with the supple and strong material without a lot of bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome dry bag September 1, 2018
REVIEWER: Steven Lang from Grand Valley , ON Canada  
This bag is well worth the money, it held all my camping and cooking gear with room to spare  ( probably could of gotten away with a large). I recently spent a long weekend in north eastern Ontario with one day in the rain and not even a drop of water got in

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enduristan Dry bag August 13, 2018
REVIEWER: Jolyon Saville Peck from Sooke, BC Canada  
Used this bag on a trip as a tail bag over the Himalayas recently. Was punished hard and worked perfectly. I used it for putting a dry change of cloths in and emergency items that i didn’t want to access all the time (such as tank bag items). It with standed high temps and low temps. Works really well with rock straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
REVIEWER: Peter Lord from Mississauga , ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Enduistan Bag M2 June 3, 2018
REVIEWER: Tim Mroz from North york, ON Canada  
Yet to be road tested but seems very nicely built with quality materials.
Including a shoulder strap for the price would have been nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items