Return to Enduristan Tornado 2 Pack Sack - Starting at $125.99
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enduristan Tornado 2 Pack Sack December 13, 2021
REVIEWER: RM  
Very good dry sack and I appreciate the Rock Strap tie downs.  I purchased the large version and find it the perfect size for a multi-day adventure ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast September 20, 2021
REVIEWER: shayne schwede from west vancouver, BC Canada  
Super fast shipping and responsive, I really appreciate that!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best bags ive seen September 7, 2021
REVIEWER: Sean from North vancouver , BC Canada  
This is my second bag from Enduristan. Cant say enough for the quality!
Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality September 1, 2021
REVIEWER: Ziad Saab from Sainte-Agathe, QC Canada  
this is some quality luggage. it's spacious, and it feels like it can survive two apocalypses.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2021
REVIEWER: Ziad Saab from Sainte-Agathe, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enduristan Tornado 2 Pack June 27, 2021
REVIEWER: Terry Smith from Brighton, ON Canada  
This bag looks totally indestructable, bought the xl which when combined with my side cases and  tank bag, should give me enough storage  on my R1200gsfor an extended moto camping trip  3 weeks from now.
When I read the description, I wrongfully thought that the ROK straps were included.
Upon inquiry I was informed they were not, so no problem, my mistake, send me out the straps.
Dualsport, have now sent me the straps and waived the shipping charge.
What a great company, they listen to their customers and respond immediately.
Thanks Dualsport


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Enduristan Tornado shopping experience April 19, 2021
REVIEWER: Gaetan Trottier from Gatineau, QC Canada  
I have purchased a XL Enduristan Tornado from DualSport Plus on 12 April 2021.
Seems like the transaction went without a problem at the store, receive confirmation of order same day, and shipping notice same day as well. Great Service

Not fault of the store, I still have to receive my items as they are somewhere in the Canada Post warehouse in Mississauga. Was supposed to receive the items the following Friday but will take longer. Glad I do not need the bag right away, but may I suggest using another shipper as it seems to be going into a black hole with Canada Post. I will update this review upon receiving (hopefully) my items.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
REVIEWER: Cameron O'Rourke from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
REVIEWER: Emilie Boissonneault from LEVIS, QC Canada  
Good Service, Extremely Fast Shipping and Quality Product.  Woww.  To recommend :) And thank you for the subtle packaging I requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
REVIEWER: Kathy from Jarvis, ON Canada  
Excellent quality product and practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items