Return to Forma Adventure Boots - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Botte forma March 7, 2022
REVIEWER: Mathieu Nadeau from Baie-Comeau, QC Canada  
Pas encore essayer mais visuellement très satisfait

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superbes bottes May 9, 2021
REVIEWER: Olivier Lesquir from Gatineau, QC Canada  
J'ai reçu les bottes 3 jours après la commande. Je demeure à Gatineau. Seule chose négative, Postes Canada a laissé la boite sur ma galerie ... chanceux, personne ne m'a volé ma boîte.

Les bottes sont très belles et elles semblent confortables. Je prends habituellement du 8 1/2 - 9 et la mesure européenne 43 est parfaite.

Très bon service de Dualsport.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
REVIEWER: Pierre Guenard from Chelsea, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service and fast shipping April 22, 2021
REVIEWER: Sebastien Perreault from VICTORIAVILLE, QC Canada  
I've been answered rapidly by the sales service. Good products and the the shipping was really fast. Definetly will buy from them again !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase/in store pick up October 4, 2020
REVIEWER: Kelly Letourneau from Innisfil, ON Canada  
I bought a pair of size 40 Forma Adventure boots.
Website was easy to navigate and sale was easy.
I received a call THE NEXT DAY to let me know my boots were ready and there was no issue when my husband picked them up for me.

Amazing from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Forma Adventure Boots - Brown May 9, 2020
REVIEWER: rick varsava from ROSEDALE, BC Canada  
I bought these boots to replace my 15 year old Leather  Enduro boots. Anyways, what I can't get over is how cheap the Buckle system is and how low in the boot the water protection lining is.  Why even put the lining in, if you are only going to go a bit more than half way up the boot with it. For 400 dollar boots, I expected better.  If I had seen them in the Flesh, I wouldn't have bought them for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome boots September 8, 2019
REVIEWER: Kevin Howells from Sharon, ON Canada  
I have been wanting these boots for a long time so when the flash sale came along i grabbed them. Fit is great , exactly same size as my regular shoes. Wore them for first time on a ride today - 7 hours and absolutely no discomfort at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forma boots April 3, 2019
REVIEWER: Chris Taylor from Wingham, ON Canada  
Shipping was fast, fit is great. Can't wait to test them in the dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?