Return to Doubletake Enduro Folding Mirror Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work perfectly on my 2022 KLX300 May 19, 2022
REVIEWER: Antal Gyori from Barrie, ON Canada  
During my short ride to the trails, the mirrors are set far to the outside ends of the handlebar.  Once I'm on the trails, I move them inboard and facing down out of harm's way.  The mirror size is smaller than the OEM.  I prefer that they're larger, but they work well enough.  Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2021
REVIEWER: KHick from Kitchener, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mirror quick delivery. June 30, 2021
REVIEWER: Allan Shiell from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Always the right item and delivered super fast. Doubletake should include the Ram mount security locks to replace the screw knobs. They are super cheap and prevent losing your mirrors to a jealous rider that doesn't know where to get one.
Great product and Dualsport + are easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Dual Sport mirrors June 16, 2021
REVIEWER: Dwight Davies from Stittsville, ON Canada  
These are really worth every penny!  I ride aggressive off-road, and these mirrors take the hits on trees and branches and simply fold in as needed.  They seem unbreakable.  The ball mount allows for the mirror and stem to move on impact without the threat of breaking the clutch or front brake mount where the normal fixed mirror mounts go.  The view in the slightly convex mirror is superb for roadwork.  Don't hesitate....these are great.  (I waited 3 months after purchase to really try them out.)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
REVIEWER: Martin Beauchamp from Mirabel, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are awesome April 27, 2020
REVIEWER: Alain Meloche from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Easy to instal. Easy to adjust on the go. Built like a tank. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping March 29, 2020
REVIEWER: Garth James from Beaumont, AB Canada  
On Monday 23 March I received an email that my items were shipped and will receive and email with shipping details...still waiting for that email, it’s now the 29 March.
Please advise on how to review this product then?

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 WR450F mandatory April 30, 2019
REVIEWER: Explorer from Sainte-Adele, QC Canada  
Even for a trail bike, you need a left mirror and you want one that will not be in the way on your rough journey. There you go, the Doubletake Enduro does exactly that.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and packaged well March 7, 2018
REVIEWER: Mark Melanson from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I know the quality of service and the attention to customer satisfaction is top notch at the store, the online experience was the same. Great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?